CONTACT


Meissner AG

Theodor-Meissner-Str. 4
35216 Biedenkopf-Wallau
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 6461 802-0
e-mail:  info@meissner.eu

President and CEO
Löffelholz, Tilman
(+49) 6461-802 508
Tilman.Loeffelholz@meissner.eu

Chief Financial Officer
Bück, Volker
(+49) 6461-802 500
Volker.Bueck@meissner.eu

Sales Director
Bentele, Franz-Georg
(+49) 6461-802 120
Franz-Georg.Bentele@meissner.eu

Bäcker, Markus
(+49) 6461-802 103
Markus.Baecker@meissner.eu

Haßler, Pascal
(+49) 6461-802 211
Pascal.Hassler@meissner.eu

Heiner, Manfred
(+49) 6461-802 117
Manfred.Heiner@meissner.eu

Koch, Stephan
(+49) 6461-802 140
Stephan.Koch@meissner.eu

Eckhardt, Tom
(+49) 6461-802 412
Tom.Eckhardt@meissner.eu

Bastian, Tom
(+49) 6461-802 229
Tom.Bastian@meissner.eu

Pfeifer, Frank
(+49) 6461-802 443
Frank.Pfeifer@meissner.eu

Paulus, Hartmut
(+49) 6461-802 145
Hartmut.Paulus@meissner.eu

Achenbach, Dominik
(+49) 6461-802 417
Dominik.Achenbach@meissner.eu

Hein, Konstantin
(+49) 6461-802 421
Konstantin.Hein@meissner.eu

Reichel, Philipp
(+49) 6461-802 121
Philipp.Reichel@meissner.eu

Kombächer, Maximilian
(+49) 6461-802 576
Maximilian.Kombaecher@meissner.eu

Böchner, Steffen
(+49) 6461-802 384
Steffen.Boechner@meissner.eu

Freimann, Christopher
(+49) 6461-802 387
Christopher.Freimann@meissner.eu

Management Officer QA and Environment
Schuhmann, Frank
(+49) 6461-802 515
Frank.Schuhmann@meissner.eu

Quality Assurance
Schreiber, Maximilian
(+49) 6461-802 233
Maximilian.Schreiber@meissner.eu

HR Department
Schwedler, Andrea
(+49) 6461-802 540
Andrea.Schwedler@meissner.eu

Material Management and Purchasing
Schäfer, Wilfried
(+49) 6461-802 520
Wilfried.Schaefer@meissner.eu

Assistance to Board of Directors and HR Department
Achenbach, Stephanie
(+49) 6461-802 507
Stephanie.Achenbach@meissner.eu